Village Treasurer

Kim Smith
ksmith@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8211
 

Community Services

Gary Crossman, Manager
gcrossman@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8214
 

Building Department

Rich Struzik, Director
rstruzik@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8031
 

Public Works Department

Gary Crossman, Director
gcrossman@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8214
 

Emergency Management Agency

Martin Vilimek, Director
mvilimek@villageofbridgeview.com
 

Human Resources

Ken J. Pannaralla, Director
kpannarallajr@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8216

Police Department

Ricardo Mancha, Chief
rmancha@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8040
 

Fire Department

Mike Daly, Chief
mdaly@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8050
 

Community Center

Jim Nagel, Director
jnagel@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8080
 

Sports Dome

Chris Augle
caugle@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8291
 

SeatGeek Stadium

Debra Augle, Executive Director
debra@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 496-6721
 

Information Technology

Nick Certa, IT Technician
ncerta@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 496-6734

Copyright © 2010 Village of Bridgeview. All Rights Reserved.