STARTING MONDAY - ALL CANS EVERY WEEK! 2/25/2021 10:41:00 AM

Bridgeview begins village wide MONDAY waste service March 1st.

Administrative Officials

 
Building Department
 
Rich Struzik, Director
rstruzik@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8031
 
 

Community Center

Jennifer Bonbrake, Director
jbonbrake@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8217
 
 

Community Services

Service Help Line
info@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 594-2525

 

Emergency Management Agency

Martin Vilimek, Director
mvilimek@villageofbridgeview.com
 
 

Fire Department

Mike Daly, Chief
mdaly@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8050
 
 

Human Resources

Ken J. Pannaralla, Director
kpannarallajr@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8216

 

Information Technology

Nick Certa, IT Technician
ncerta@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 496-6734

 

Police Department

Ricardo Mancha, Chief
rmancha@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8040
 
 

Public Works Department

Gary Crossman, Director
gcrossman@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8214
 

SeatGeek Stadium

Therese Maloney, Spectra Foods
Therese.Maloney@spectraxp.com
(708) 496-6086
 

Sports Dome

Chris Augle
caugle@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8291
 
 

Village Treasurer

Kim Smith
ksmith@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8211

 

 
 
Village of Bridgeview directions
7500 S. Oketo Avenue. Bridgeview, IL 60455 TEL: (708) 594-2525
 
Site MapI Privacy PolicyI Terms & Conditions
Copyright ©2021 Village of Bridgeview. All Rights Reserved.