Administrative Officials

Village Treasurer

Kim Smith
ksmith@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8211
 

Community Services

Gary Crossman, Manager
gcrossman@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8214
 

Building Department

Joseph Kaput, Director
jkaput@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8031
 

Public Works Department

Mike Porfirio, Director
mporfirio@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 594-2525  ext. 8215
 

Emergency Management Agency

Martin Vilimek, Director
mvilimek@villageofbridgeview.com
 

Human Resources

Ken J. Pannaralla, Director
kpannarallajr@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8216

Police Department

Ricardo Mancha, Chief
rmancha@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8040
 

Fire Department

Mike Daly, Chief
mdaly@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8050
 

Community Center

Jim Nagel, Director
jnagel@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8080
 

Sports Dome

Chris Augle
caugle@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8291
 

SeatGeek Stadium

Matthew A. Herpich, General Manager
matt_herpich@comcastspectacor.com
(708) 496-6710
 

Information Technology

Scott Nehring, IT Technician
snehringvillageofbridgeview.com
(708) 496-6734
 
Village of Bridgeview directions
7500 S. Oketo Avenue. Bridgeview, IL 60455 TEL: (708) 594-2525
 
Site MapI Privacy PolicyI Terms & Conditions
Copyright ©2018 Village of Bridgeview. All Rights Reserved.