Administrative Officials

Village Treasurer

Kim Smith
ksmith@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8211
 

Community Services

Gary Crossman, Manager
gcrossman@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8214
 

Building Department

Joseph Kaput, Director
jkaput@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8031
 

Public Works Department

Mike Porfirio, Director
mporfirio@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 594-2525  ext. 8516
 

Emergency Management Agency

Martin Vilimek, Director
mvilimek@villageofbridgeview.com
 

Human Resources

Lewis Boyme, Director
lboyme@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8262

Police Department

Walter Klimek, Chief
wklimek@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8040
 

Fire Department

Anthony Butkus, Acting Chief
abutkus@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8050
 

Community Center

Jim Nagel, Director
jnagel@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8080
 

Sports Dome

Brandon Neace, Manager
caugle@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8291
 

Toyota Park (Stadium)

Debra Augle, General Manager
daugle@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 496-6721
 

Information Technology

Jonathan Butkus, Manager
jbutkus@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 496-6713

 

 
 
Village of Bridgeview directions
7500 S. Oketo Avenue. Bridgeview, IL 60455 TEL: (708) 594-2525
 
Site MapI Privacy PolicyI Terms & Conditions
Copyright ©2014 Village of Bridgeview. All Rights Reserved.